• Adult Halloween Costume Party

    Come out for an awesome time! Wear your favorite halloween costume and be eligible for a prize!

    • Saturday | October 19, 2019
    • 7:00 pm - 12:00 am
    • FIMBC Shelter
  • Kid’s Halloweenie Party

    We will continue to have a Trunk n’ Treat in the parking lot at FIMBC. We will STILL have a hayride for the little kids....

    • Saturday | October 26, 2019
    • 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    • FIMBC Shelter
    • Thursday | October 31, 2019
    • All Day
  • Boat Docks Load Out

    **Volunteers Needed** Please come and help us get the summer season started!!! We need to get the docks in. Contact Paul Wayman if you would...

    • Saturday | November 2, 2019
    • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
    • FIMBC Docks
    • Sunday | November 3, 2019
    • All Day
  • Shelter Rented

    Private Event {Hutcheson}

    • Saturday | November 9, 2019
    • All Day
    • Thursday | November 28, 2019
    • All Day
  • Friendsgiving Dinner

    Come celebrate a potluck Friendsgiving with at FIMBC! The event will be at the Shelter, and we will have a fire! The theme to be...

    • Saturday | November 30, 2019
    • 2:00 pm - 12:00 am
    • FIMBC Shelter
    • Wednesday | December 25, 2019
    • All Day
    • Wednesday | January 1, 2020
    • 1:23 am